Solar Eclipse June 10, 2021

NASA Video
NASA Video
Published on 10.06.2021

Weather permitting, NASA will carry a feed of the annular solar eclipse on June 10, 2021 over northern Canada and the Arctic. The stream will start at 5 a.m. EDT (09:00 UTC, but will be dark until local sunrise at about 5:25 a.m. EDT (09:25 UTC). Note: The telescope being streamed will be too far south to see the full annular effect. Stream courtesy of Luc Boulard, Royal Astronomical Society of Canada Sudbury Centre.

Runtime 01:33:21

nasa,

COMMENTS: 0